We only share the minimum amount of information required for members to identify you and decide if they want to rent from you or to you: your name, your approximate location (zip code) and any information you decide to make public on your profile (avatar, description and social links).
Once you have confirmed a booking and it is paid, phone numbers are are added to the rental summary so you can easily contact each other. It will not be visible to visitors of your profile page. We recommend that you add it as soon as you create your profile.
Your information will never be shared with or sold to anybody or company.